Les Sables d'Olonne > Tides times 2019

Tides times 2019

Date High sea
Morning
  • Hour
  • Height
  • Coef
Evening
  • Hour
  • Height
  • Coef
Low-water
Morning
  • Hour
  • Height
Evening
  • Hour
  • Height
Tue 1 October
  • 07:04
  • 5.55
  • 112
  • 19:24
  • 5.55
  • 107
  • 00:55
  • 0.25
  • 13:13
  • 0.35
Wed 2 October
  • 07:42
  • 5.30
  • 102
  • 20:02
  • 5.20
  • 094
  • 01:39
  • 0.50
  • 13:58
  • 0.65
Thu 3 October
  • 08:19
  • 5.00
  • 086
  • 20:41
  • 4.75
  • 077
  • 02:23
  • 0.90
  • 14:45
  • 1.05
Fri 4 October
  • 08:58
  • 4.60
  • 069
  • 21:25
  • 4.30
  • 059
  • 03:10
  • 1.35
  • 15:35
  • 1.50
Sat 5 October
  • 09:55
  • 4.30
  • 051
  • 23:21
  • 3.95
  • 043
  • 04:01
  • 1.80
  • 16:32
  • 1.90
Sun 6 October
  • 12:10
  • 4.10
  • 037
  • 05:02
  • 2.20
  • 17:42
  • 2.20
Mon 7 October
  • 01:20
  • 3.90
  • 034
  • 13:37
  • 4.15
  • 033
  • 06:18
  • 2.35
  • 19:04
  • 2.25
Tue 8 October
  • 02:29
  • 4.05
  • 036
  • 14:36
  • 4.30
  • 040
  • 07:40
  • 2.30
  • 20:21
  • 2.10
Wed 9 October
  • 03:18
  • 4.20
  • 045
  • 15:19
  • 4.50
  • 051
  • 08:47
  • 2.05
  • 21:16
  • 1.85
Thu 10 October
  • 03:52
  • 4.40
  • 057
  • 15:53
  • 4.70
  • 062
  • 09:36
  • 1.80
  • 21:58
  • 1.55
Fri 11 October
  • 04:19
  • 4.60
  • 067
  • 16:23
  • 4.90
  • 072
  • 10:15
  • 1.55
  • 22:33
  • 1.35
Sat 12 October
  • 04:45
  • 4.80
  • 076
  • 16:51
  • 5.05
  • 080
  • 10:49
  • 1.35
  • 23:05
  • 1.20
Sun 13 October
  • 05:10
  • 4.95
  • 082
  • 17:20
  • 5.15
  • 085
  • 11:22
  • 1.20
  • 23:36
  • 1.10
Mon 14 October
  • 05:35
  • 5.00
  • 086
  • 17:48
  • 5.25
  • 087
  • 11:53
  • 1.10
Tue 15 October
  • 06:01
  • 5.05
  • 088
  • 18:17
  • 5.20
  • 087
  • 00:06
  • 1.05
  • 12:24
  • 1.10
Wed 16 October
  • 06:28
  • 5.05
  • 086
  • 18:47
  • 5.15
  • 085
  • 00:37
  • 1.10
  • 12:55
  • 1.15
Thu 17 October
  • 06:57
  • 5.00
  • 082
  • 19:19
  • 5.00
  • 079
  • 01:08
  • 1.20
  • 13:28
  • 1.25
Fri 18 October
  • 07:29
  • 4.85
  • 075
  • 19:57
  • 4.75
  • 071
  • 01:41
  • 1.35
  • 14:03
  • 1.45
Sat 19 October
  • 08:07
  • 4.65
  • 066
  • 20:44
  • 4.50
  • 061
  • 02:18
  • 1.55
  • 14:43
  • 1.70
Sun 20 October
  • 08:59
  • 4.45
  • 055
  • 22:01
  • 4.20
  • 050
  • 03:01
  • 1.85
  • 15:32
  • 1.95
Mon 21 October
  • 10:29
  • 4.25
  • 045
  • 23:49
  • 4.15
  • 041
  • 03:55
  • 2.10
  • 16:35
  • 2.15
Tue 22 October
  • 12:21
  • 4.25
  • 040
  • 05:05
  • 2.25
  • 18:00
  • 2.20
Wed 23 October
  • 01:15
  • 4.30
  • 042
  • 13:41
  • 4.50
  • 047
  • 06:30
  • 2.20
  • 19:28
  • 1.95
Thu 24 October
  • 02:22
  • 4.60
  • 054
  • 14:43
  • 4.85
  • 062
  • 07:49
  • 1.90
  • 20:35
  • 1.50
Fri 25 October
  • 03:15
  • 4.95
  • 071
  • 15:34
  • 5.20
  • 080
  • 08:52
  • 1.45
  • 21:29
  • 1.05
Sat 26 October
  • 04:01
  • 5.25
  • 088
  • 16:20
  • 5.50
  • 095
  • 09:46
  • 1.00
  • 22:18
  • 0.65
Sun 27 October
  • 03:42
  • 5.50
  • 101
  • 16:02
  • 5.70
  • 106
  • 09:35
  • 0.65
  • 22:03
  • 0.40
Mon 28 October
  • 04:22
  • 5.65
  • 109
  • 16:43
  • 5.75
  • 111
  • 10:22
  • 0.45
  • 22:48
  • 0.35
Tue 29 October
  • 05:01
  • 5.65
  • 111
  • 17:22
  • 5.65
  • 109
  • 11:08
  • 0.40
  • 23:32
  • 0.45
Wed 30 October
  • 05:39
  • 5.55
  • 106
  • 18:00
  • 5.40
  • 102
  • 11:53
  • 0.50
Thu 31 October
  • 06:17
  • 5.30
  • 096
  • 18:38
  • 5.05
  • 090
  • 00:15
  • 0.70
  • 12:37
  • 0.80

How do Tides work ?

There are two high tides and two low tides 2 a day – one tide every 6 hours.

The tide is either coming in or going out. The amplitude of these tides is expressed by a coefficient 3 (20 to 120).

The higher this is, the further the sea will go out at low tide. During spring tides, the sun aligns itself with the moon and the tidal coefficient is the highest of the year.

These tides occur approximately every 6 months, in spring time and autumn.

Autorisation © SHOM n° 2018-727 Reproduction des prédictions de marées pour Les Sables d’Olonne - non vérifiée par le SHOM et réalisée sous la seule responsabilité de l’éditeur.

Retour haut de page