Les Sables d'Olonne > Tides times 2020

Tides times 2020

Date High sea
Morning
  • Hour
  • Height
  • Coef
Evening
  • Hour
  • Height
  • Coef
Low-water
Morning
  • Hour
  • Height
Evening
  • Hour
  • Height
Wed 1 January
  • 08:14
  • 4.60
  • 056
  • 20:30
  • 4.20
  • 051
  • 02:22
  • 1.85
  • 14:44
  • 1.85
Thu 2 January
  • 09:02
  • 4.40
  • 047
  • 21:31
  • 4.05
  • 043
  • 03:08
  • 2.05
  • 15:30
  • 2.05
Fri 3 January
  • 10:03
  • 4.25
  • 040
  • 23:06
  • 3.95
  • 038
  • 03:59
  • 2.20
  • 16:24
  • 2.20
Sat 4 January
  • 11:20
  • 4.15
  • 037
  • 04:57
  • 2.30
  • 17:24
  • 2.25
Sun 5 January
  • 00:27
  • 4.00
  • 037
  • 12:34
  • 4.20
  • 039
  • 05:59
  • 2.30
  • 18:29
  • 2.20
Mon 6 January
  • 01:23
  • 4.15
  • 042
  • 13:34
  • 4.30
  • 046
  • 07:00
  • 2.15
  • 19:28
  • 2.00
Tue 7 January
  • 02:09
  • 4.35
  • 050
  • 14:25
  • 4.45
  • 055
  • 07:56
  • 1.90
  • 20:20
  • 1.75
Wed 8 January
  • 02:50
  • 4.55
  • 060
  • 15:10
  • 4.65
  • 066
  • 08:46
  • 1.65
  • 21:06
  • 1.50
Thu 9 January
  • 03:29
  • 4.80
  • 071
  • 15:53
  • 4.85
  • 076
  • 09:32
  • 1.35
  • 21:49
  • 1.25
Fri 10 January
  • 04:08
  • 5.00
  • 080
  • 16:35
  • 5.00
  • 085
  • 10:17
  • 1.10
  • 22:32
  • 1.00
Sat 11 January
  • 04:48
  • 5.15
  • 088
  • 17:17
  • 5.15
  • 091
  • 11:01
  • 0.85
  • 23:15
  • 0.85
Sun 12 January
  • 05:30
  • 5.30
  • 093
  • 18:00
  • 5.20
  • 095
  • 11:45
  • 0.70
  • 23:59
  • 0.80
Mon 13 January
  • 06:14
  • 5.35
  • 095
  • 18:45
  • 5.15
  • 095
  • 12:30
  • 0.65
Tue 14 January
  • 07:00
  • 5.30
  • 093
  • 19:32
  • 5.00
  • 091
  • 00:44
  • 0.80
  • 13:16
  • 0.75
Wed 15 January
  • 07:49
  • 5.15
  • 088
  • 20:22
  • 4.80
  • 083
  • 01:31
  • 0.90
  • 14:04
  • 0.90
Thu 16 January
  • 08:43
  • 4.95
  • 079
  • 21:22
  • 4.60
  • 073
  • 02:21
  • 1.10
  • 14:56
  • 1.15
Fri 17 January
  • 09:47
  • 4.70
  • 069
  • 22:37
  • 4.40
  • 063
  • 03:16
  • 1.30
  • 15:52
  • 1.40
Sat 18 January
  • 11:07
  • 4.50
  • 059
  • 23:58
  • 4.35
  • 056
  • 04:17
  • 1.55
  • 16:56
  • 1.60
Sun 19 January
  • 12:29
  • 4.40
  • 054
  • 05:24
  • 1.65
  • 18:05
  • 1.70
Mon 20 January
  • 01:10
  • 4.40
  • 054
  • 13:42
  • 4.40
  • 055
  • 06:35
  • 1.70
  • 19:16
  • 1.65
Tue 21 January
  • 02:11
  • 4.50
  • 058
  • 14:44
  • 4.50
  • 061
  • 07:44
  • 1.60
  • 20:20
  • 1.50
Wed 22 January
  • 03:01
  • 4.65
  • 065
  • 15:34
  • 4.60
  • 069
  • 08:47
  • 1.40
  • 21:15
  • 1.35
Thu 23 January
  • 03:43
  • 4.80
  • 072
  • 16:14
  • 4.70
  • 076
  • 09:40
  • 1.20
  • 22:03
  • 1.15
Fri 24 January
  • 04:20
  • 4.95
  • 079
  • 16:48
  • 4.80
  • 081
  • 10:27
  • 1.05
  • 22:46
  • 1.05
Sat 25 January
  • 04:54
  • 5.05
  • 083
  • 17:19
  • 4.85
  • 084
  • 11:08
  • 0.95
  • 23:25
  • 1.00
Sun 26 January
  • 05:26
  • 5.10
  • 084
  • 17:49
  • 4.85
  • 084
  • 11:46
  • 0.95
Mon 27 January
  • 05:58
  • 5.10
  • 084
  • 18:17
  • 4.80
  • 082
  • 00:02
  • 1.05
  • 12:22
  • 1.05
Tue 28 January
  • 06:29
  • 5.05
  • 080
  • 18:45
  • 4.70
  • 078
  • 00:37
  • 1.15
  • 12:56
  • 1.15
Wed 29 January
  • 07:01
  • 4.90
  • 074
  • 19:14
  • 4.60
  • 071
  • 01:11
  • 1.30
  • 13:30
  • 1.35
Thu 30 January
  • 07:35
  • 4.75
  • 067
  • 19:45
  • 4.40
  • 063
  • 01:46
  • 1.50
  • 14:05
  • 1.55
Fri 31 January
  • 08:12
  • 4.55
  • 058
  • 20:22
  • 4.25
  • 054
  • 02:23
  • 1.75
  • 14:42
  • 1.75

How do Tides work ?

There are two high tides and two low tides 2 a day – one tide every 6 hours.

The tide is either coming in or going out. The amplitude of these tides is expressed by a coefficient 3 (20 to 120).

The higher this is, the further the sea will go out at low tide. During spring tides, the sun aligns itself with the moon and the tidal coefficient is the highest of the year.

These tides occur approximately every 6 months, in spring time and autumn.

Autorisation © SHOM n° 2019-851 Reproduction des prédictions de marées pour Les Sables d’Olonne - non vérifiée par le SHOM et réalisée sous la seule responsabilité de l’éditeur.

Retour haut de page