Les Sables d'Olonne > Tides times 2021

Tides times 2021

Date High sea
Morning
  • Hour
  • Height
  • Coef
Evening
  • Hour
  • Height
  • Coef
Low-water
Morning
  • Hour
  • Height
Evening
  • Hour
  • Height
Sat 1 January
  • 03:11
  • 5.05
  • 081
  • 15:41
  • 5.10
  • 086
  • 09:01
  • 1.05
  • 21:30
  • 1.00
Sun 2 January
  • 04:01
  • 5.30
  • 091
  • 16:33
  • 5.20
  • 094
  • 09:57
  • 0.75
  • 22:23
  • 0.80
Mon 3 January
  • 04:50
  • 5.45
  • 097
  • 17:23
  • 5.25
  • 099
  • 10:50
  • 0.60
  • 23:14
  • 0.70
Tue 4 January
  • 05:38
  • 5.50
  • 099
  • 18:11
  • 5.20
  • 099
  • 11:42
  • 0.50
Wed 5 January
  • 06:26
  • 5.45
  • 097
  • 18:57
  • 5.05
  • 095
  • 00:03
  • 0.75
  • 12:32
  • 0.60
Thu 6 January
  • 07:11
  • 5.30
  • 091
  • 19:42
  • 4.80
  • 087
  • 00:52
  • 0.85
  • 13:20
  • 0.80
Fri 7 January
  • 07:56
  • 5.05
  • 081
  • 20:25
  • 4.55
  • 076
  • 01:41
  • 1.10
  • 14:09
  • 1.05
Sat 8 January
  • 08:39
  • 4.80
  • 070
  • 21:11
  • 4.30
  • 064
  • 02:31
  • 1.35
  • 14:58
  • 1.40
Sun 9 January
  • 09:27
  • 4.50
  • 058
  • 22:18
  • 4.10
  • 053
  • 03:23
  • 1.60
  • 15:50
  • 1.70
Mon 10 January
  • 10:27
  • 4.30
  • 048
  • 23:49
  • 4.00
  • 044
  • 04:19
  • 1.85
  • 16:46
  • 1.95
Tue 11 January
  • 11:46
  • 4.15
  • 042
  • 05:19
  • 2.05
  • 17:48
  • 2.10
Wed 12 January
  • 00:56
  • 4.00
  • 041
  • 13:00
  • 4.10
  • 041
  • 06:23
  • 2.10
  • 18:54
  • 2.10
Thu 13 January
  • 01:49
  • 4.10
  • 042
  • 13:59
  • 4.15
  • 045
  • 07:27
  • 2.05
  • 19:55
  • 2.00
Fri 14 January
  • 02:32
  • 4.25
  • 048
  • 14:48
  • 4.25
  • 052
  • 08:24
  • 1.95
  • 20:45
  • 1.85
Sat 15 January
  • 03:10
  • 4.40
  • 055
  • 15:29
  • 4.40
  • 059
  • 09:12
  • 1.75
  • 21:27
  • 1.65
Sun 16 January
  • 03:45
  • 4.55
  • 062
  • 16:07
  • 4.55
  • 066
  • 09:54
  • 1.55
  • 22:05
  • 1.50
Mon 17 January
  • 04:18
  • 4.70
  • 069
  • 16:41
  • 4.65
  • 072
  • 10:32
  • 1.40
  • 22:41
  • 1.35
Tue 18 January
  • 04:49
  • 4.85
  • 074
  • 17:13
  • 4.75
  • 076
  • 11:09
  • 1.25
  • 23:16
  • 1.25
Wed 19 January
  • 05:19
  • 4.90
  • 078
  • 17:44
  • 4.80
  • 079
  • 11:44
  • 1.15
  • 23:51
  • 1.20
Thu 20 January
  • 05:50
  • 5.00
  • 080
  • 18:15
  • 4.80
  • 080
  • 12:20
  • 1.15
Fri 21 January
  • 06:24
  • 5.00
  • 079
  • 18:49
  • 4.80
  • 078
  • 00:26
  • 1.20
  • 12:55
  • 1.15
Sat 22 January
  • 07:01
  • 4.95
  • 077
  • 19:27
  • 4.70
  • 075
  • 01:03
  • 1.25
  • 13:31
  • 1.25
Sun 23 January
  • 07:41
  • 4.85
  • 072
  • 20:09
  • 4.55
  • 069
  • 01:41
  • 1.35
  • 14:09
  • 1.40
Mon 24 January
  • 08:27
  • 4.70
  • 066
  • 21:01
  • 4.40
  • 062
  • 02:23
  • 1.50
  • 14:52
  • 1.55
Tue 25 January
  • 09:23
  • 4.50
  • 059
  • 22:13
  • 4.25
  • 055
  • 03:11
  • 1.65
  • 15:43
  • 1.70
Wed 26 January
  • 10:40
  • 4.35
  • 052
  • 23:43
  • 4.20
  • 050
  • 04:08
  • 1.75
  • 16:43
  • 1.85
Thu 27 January
  • 12:12
  • 4.30
  • 050
  • 05:15
  • 1.85
  • 17:55
  • 1.90
Fri 28 January
  • 01:01
  • 4.35
  • 051
  • 13:34
  • 4.40
  • 054
  • 06:29
  • 1.75
  • 19:12
  • 1.75
Sat 29 January
  • 02:08
  • 4.55
  • 059
  • 14:43
  • 4.60
  • 065
  • 07:44
  • 1.55
  • 20:22
  • 1.50
Sun 30 January
  • 03:05
  • 4.85
  • 071
  • 15:41
  • 4.85
  • 077
  • 08:51
  • 1.20
  • 21:22
  • 1.15
Mon 31 January
  • 03:57
  • 5.15
  • 084
  • 16:32
  • 5.05
  • 089
  • 09:50
  • 0.85
  • 22:16
  • 0.85

How do Tides work ?

There are two high tides and two low tides 2 a day – one tide every 6 hours.

The tide is either coming in or going out. The amplitude of these tides is expressed by a coefficient 3 (20 to 120).

The higher this is, the further the sea will go out at low tide. During spring tides, the sun aligns itself with the moon and the tidal coefficient is the highest of the year.

These tides occur approximately every 6 months, in spring time and autumn.

Autorisation © SHOM n° 2021-566 Reproduction des prédictions de marées pour Les Sables d’Olonne - non vérifiée par le SHOM et réalisée sous la seule responsabilité de l’éditeur.

Retour haut de page