Les Sables d'Olonne > Tides times 2021

Tides times 2021

Date High sea
Morning
  • Hour
  • Height
  • Coef
Evening
  • Hour
  • Height
  • Coef
Low-water
Morning
  • Hour
  • Height
Evening
  • Hour
  • Height
Fri 1 January
  • 05:41
  • 5.05
  • 081
  • 18:10
  • 4.85
  • 080
  • 12:08
  • 1.15
Sat 2 January
  • 06:20
  • 5.00
  • 080
  • 18:51
  • 4.80
  • 079
  • 00:18
  • 1.20
  • 12:48
  • 1.15
Sun 3 January
  • 07:03
  • 4.95
  • 077
  • 19:36
  • 4.70
  • 075
  • 00:59
  • 1.30
  • 13:30
  • 1.25
Mon 4 January
  • 07:51
  • 4.85
  • 072
  • 20:28
  • 4.55
  • 069
  • 01:42
  • 1.40
  • 14:15
  • 1.35
Tue 5 January
  • 08:47
  • 4.75
  • 066
  • 21:32
  • 4.45
  • 063
  • 02:30
  • 1.50
  • 15:05
  • 1.50
Wed 6 January
  • 09:54
  • 4.60
  • 060
  • 22:48
  • 4.35
  • 058
  • 03:25
  • 1.65
  • 16:02
  • 1.65
Thu 7 January
  • 11:13
  • 4.55
  • 056
  • 04:26
  • 1.75
  • 17:06
  • 1.70
Fri 8 January
  • 00:05
  • 4.40
  • 056
  • 12:31
  • 4.55
  • 057
  • 05:33
  • 1.75
  • 18:15
  • 1.65
Sat 9 January
  • 01:13
  • 4.55
  • 059
  • 13:41
  • 4.65
  • 062
  • 06:43
  • 1.60
  • 19:24
  • 1.55
Sun 10 January
  • 02:12
  • 4.75
  • 066
  • 14:43
  • 4.75
  • 071
  • 07:50
  • 1.40
  • 20:26
  • 1.30
Mon 11 January
  • 03:06
  • 4.95
  • 075
  • 15:38
  • 4.90
  • 080
  • 08:52
  • 1.15
  • 21:23
  • 1.10
Tue 12 January
  • 03:54
  • 5.10
  • 084
  • 16:27
  • 5.00
  • 087
  • 09:49
  • 0.90
  • 22:14
  • 0.95
Wed 13 January
  • 04:39
  • 5.25
  • 089
  • 17:10
  • 5.05
  • 091
  • 10:40
  • 0.75
  • 23:02
  • 0.85
Thu 14 January
  • 05:20
  • 5.30
  • 092
  • 17:49
  • 5.05
  • 092
  • 11:28
  • 0.70
  • 23:47
  • 0.85
Fri 15 January
  • 05:59
  • 5.30
  • 092
  • 18:25
  • 4.95
  • 090
  • 12:13
  • 0.75
Sat 16 January
  • 06:36
  • 5.20
  • 087
  • 18:57
  • 4.80
  • 084
  • 00:31
  • 0.95
  • 12:55
  • 0.90
Sun 17 January
  • 07:10
  • 5.05
  • 080
  • 19:26
  • 4.60
  • 075
  • 01:13
  • 1.15
  • 13:36
  • 1.15
Mon 18 January
  • 07:44
  • 4.85
  • 071
  • 19:58
  • 4.45
  • 065
  • 01:54
  • 1.35
  • 14:16
  • 1.40
Tue 19 January
  • 08:22
  • 4.60
  • 060
  • 20:36
  • 4.20
  • 055
  • 02:37
  • 1.65
  • 14:58
  • 1.70
Wed 20 January
  • 09:06
  • 4.35
  • 049
  • 21:31
  • 4.00
  • 044
  • 03:23
  • 1.90
  • 15:44
  • 1.95
Thu 21 January
  • 10:05
  • 4.15
  • 040
  • 23:09
  • 3.90
  • 037
  • 04:13
  • 2.10
  • 16:36
  • 2.15
Fri 22 January
  • 11:30
  • 4.00
  • 035
  • 05:11
  • 2.25
  • 17:38
  • 2.30
Sat 23 January
  • 00:41
  • 3.90
  • 034
  • 12:54
  • 4.00
  • 035
  • 06:16
  • 2.30
  • 18:46
  • 2.25
Sun 24 January
  • 01:41
  • 4.05
  • 037
  • 13:58
  • 4.10
  • 041
  • 07:22
  • 2.20
  • 19:49
  • 2.10
Mon 25 January
  • 02:29
  • 4.25
  • 046
  • 14:49
  • 4.30
  • 051
  • 08:20
  • 1.95
  • 20:41
  • 1.85
Tue 26 January
  • 03:09
  • 4.45
  • 056
  • 15:32
  • 4.45
  • 061
  • 09:09
  • 1.70
  • 21:25
  • 1.60
Wed 27 January
  • 03:45
  • 4.65
  • 066
  • 16:10
  • 4.65
  • 071
  • 09:53
  • 1.40
  • 22:06
  • 1.30
Thu 28 January
  • 04:20
  • 4.90
  • 076
  • 16:47
  • 4.85
  • 080
  • 10:34
  • 1.15
  • 22:45
  • 1.10
Fri 29 January
  • 04:56
  • 5.05
  • 084
  • 17:23
  • 5.00
  • 087
  • 11:13
  • 0.90
  • 23:24
  • 0.90
Sat 30 January
  • 05:32
  • 5.20
  • 090
  • 18:00
  • 5.10
  • 092
  • 11:52
  • 0.80
Sun 31 January
  • 06:11
  • 5.25
  • 093
  • 18:38
  • 5.10
  • 093
  • 00:03
  • 0.80
  • 12:32
  • 0.75

How do Tides work ?

There are two high tides and two low tides 2 a day – one tide every 6 hours.

The tide is either coming in or going out. The amplitude of these tides is expressed by a coefficient 3 (20 to 120).

The higher this is, the further the sea will go out at low tide. During spring tides, the sun aligns itself with the moon and the tidal coefficient is the highest of the year.

These tides occur approximately every 6 months, in spring time and autumn.

Autorisation © SHOM n° 2020-523 Reproduction des prédictions de marées pour Les Sables d’Olonne - non vérifiée par le SHOM et réalisée sous la seule responsabilité de l’éditeur.

Retour haut de page